SFTP Upload forcing me to confirm transfer.
I've written several scripts to upload files to remote sftp servers for various customers but my newest one is forcing me to confirm the upload with a y/n when none of my others are.. Not a hard script as seen below so am wondering is this forcing me to confirm and have to touch the upload manually coming from their side or is this something i can suppress on my side? Very annoying ;P
<invalid hyperlink removed by admin>
<invalid hyperlink removed by admin>